Quake and APC

I just found the perfect soundtrack to listen to while playing Quake III with my housemates: A Perfect Circle. I can actually feel the efficacy (and sometimes anger) rise with it. Audioslave is good too, but not as good, not as “obscure”.

2 Responses to “Quake and APC”

  1. your brotha Says:

    I’m a big quake fan (all that jumping makes it a bit boring). But in my area, counter strike, i found out that playing counter strike on wolfmother (maximum volume advised) is pretty awesome. Vive le rush \o>

  2. your brotha Says:

    I meant to say “i’m not a big quake fan”, in the previous comment. Sorry*

Leave a Reply

